Product:
WILDWOOD FARMS Platform Squirrel Feeder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By WILDWOOD FARMS:
WILDWOOD FARMS #02160 Squirrel A Whirl Feeder
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Mazuri Mini-Pig Youth
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Satori All Season Pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

Me and the squirrels love these things. It is easy to put up and they are definitely durable. I do squirrel rehab and this is a must have. Even if you don't do rehab, it is a great thing to have. The squirrels love them!! It keeps them feed and birds too.

Pros: easy to put up, long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen
Flag
Rating: 5

So Much Fun

posted 5 years ago

My parents bought me one because I have so many squirrels in my yard. It provides hours of entertainment. I love watching the squirrels scolding each other while waiting for their turn.

Pros: Great food Source

Cons: Birds like it too

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 5 years ago

everyone wants to get rid of the squirrels at their feeders i am so glad there is one just for them of course they will have to share with the blue jays. i thinkthis is wonderful

Pros: for squirrels

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayla  F.
Flag
Rating: 4

It keeps them from bird feeders

posted 5 years ago

I have one of thses attached to a tree in my back yard. It works reasonably well until they get bored with it and then start using the bird feeders again.

Pros: Squirrels eat off of that instead of our bird feeders

Cons: They eventually get bored with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billie05
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice feeders

posted 5 years ago

These sturdy feeders are a favorite around here. The grandkids like to watch the squirrels eating the corn, & the squirrels enjoy them too.

Pros: well made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›