Product:
WILDWOOD FARMS Platform Squirrel Feeder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By WILDWOOD FARMS:
WILDWOOD FARMS #02160 Squirrel A Whirl Feeder
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Mazuri Mini-Pig Youth
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Satori All Season Pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

Me and the squirrels love these things. It is easy to put up and they are definitely durable. I do squirrel rehab and this is a must have. Even if you don't do rehab, it is a great thing to have. The squirrels love them!! It keeps them feed and birds too.

Pros: easy to put up, long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen
Flag
Rating: 5

So Much Fun

posted 5 years ago

My parents bought me one because I have so many squirrels in my yard. It provides hours of entertainment. I love watching the squirrels scolding each other while waiting for their turn.

Pros: Great food Source

Cons: Birds like it too

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 5 years ago

everyone wants to get rid of the squirrels at their feeders i am so glad there is one just for them of course they will have to share with the blue jays. i thinkthis is wonderful

Pros: for squirrels

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayla  F.
Flag
Rating: 4

It keeps them from bird feeders

posted 5 years ago

I have one of thses attached to a tree in my back yard. It works reasonably well until they get bored with it and then start using the bird feeders again.

Pros: Squirrels eat off of that instead of our bird feeders

Cons: They eventually get bored with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billie05
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice feeders

posted 5 years ago

These sturdy feeders are a favorite around here. The grandkids like to watch the squirrels eating the corn, & the squirrels enjoy them too.

Pros: well made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›