Product:
Mazuri Mini-Pig Youth
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By MAZURI:
Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri; Hamster & Gerbil Diet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

mazuri tortoise diet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Satori All Season Pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Koi's Choice Premium Fish Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Oink of approval!

posted 6 years ago

I had two pot-bellied pigs that loved this food. Mazuri has a wonderful line of species specific foods. I have used the pot-bellied pig food for a couple years. It kept my pigs at a good healthy weight without making them obese or malnourished. The price isn't too bad for the exotic pets. I paid $10.25 PER 25 pound bag at the local feed drive thru. I would buy 2-3 at a time so I always had it on hand. Good product! Bumper and Rudi enjoy it.

Pros: quality, healthy, balanced

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brand!

posted 5 years ago

Mazuri is a brand you can believe in! They carry so many exotic animal feed formulas that it is tough to find one they don't have! Trying to feed an animals of one species with feed manufactured for a different species leads to problems! Stick to the right diet from the folks who know, go with Mazuri for all your exotics!

Pros: Species specific care!

Cons: Can be tough to find.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for large pot bellies!

posted 6 years ago

I think the pot bellies that we rescued love this stuff the best. Its a good price and good quality food, but the goats started eating it too. So we use an all purpose food and supplment with fruit and vegetables. We are seperating this weird herd again and will go back to this, I think the Blue Seal guy sells this too.

Pros: great for pot bellies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oink Oink goes the Pig

posted 6 years ago

Our pigs at the rescue eat this feed. They really love it. It's a good quality feed filled with everything they need. Ever see a pig run? Shake a bucket of this feed and ours do come running.

Pros: Great feed

Cons: Need bigger bags

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PaintChick
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I work at a feed store and everyone that buys this product is absolutely in love with it. It has the proper nutrition for young pigs. If I had pigs this is definitely what I would feed!!

Pros: Good nutriton

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›