Product:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By LM Animal Farms:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Canaries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Timothy Hay-Kob
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Classic Blend Canary Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Mazuri Mini-Pig Youth
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Satori All Season Pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Koi's Choice Premium Fish Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Hammy Loved It!

posted 5 years ago

My hamster, he was a rescue hamster, passed away on Thanksgiving, but he ate this when we had him. He loved it and will fill his cheeks up and them go hide them in the turret of his cage.

I would say he really like it because whenever I put the food in there he would wake up, which he didnt do a lot, and start moving it up to his turret area!

I would say get this if you have a hamster, like Hammy!

Pros: No moths, clean, good for hamsters!

Cons: NONE!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

First Cousins

posted 5 years ago

Being a "rat" myself, I can tell you that the best way to make your mind up on this treat is to get some, give it to your hamster, ( the "Rat's FIRST cousin" ) and let him/her SHOW you how good it is.

I suggest you stand back and give 'em plenty of room cause this stuff may be flying as a result of their haste to scarf it down !!!

Pros: tasty and munchy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always choose for my shelter friends

posted 5 years ago

Whenever I bring a donation to my shelter for the small critters I choose this brand. It has everything a hamster will need in terms of nutrients and it must have a great flavor, my shelter friends tell me it's their favorite.

Pros: Healthy, balanced and must taste great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djes7770
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for hamsters

posted 5 years ago

It's great to have more choices of food for hamsters. Vita-Vittles is particularly good because it contains such a variety of food. Little bits of vegies, almonds and I love the puffy carrots. All good for a happy hamster.

Pros: Nice to have more food choices for hamsters

Cons: Some trouble with those resealable bags

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Johnnyp
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent!!

posted 5 years ago

What an excellent choice of food!! Our daughters hamster loves it and will eat nothing else. It is a great choice for proper diet if you have a finicky little guy that won't eat anything else. Try it they'll love it too!

Pros: My daughters hamster loves it!

Cons: Can't think of any!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›