Product:
Koi's Choice Premium Fish Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Mazuri Mini-Pig Youth
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Satori All Season Pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will be Trying

posted 5 years ago

I haven't used this personnely YET,but I haven't had Koi until just now,so will be getting this brand for sure after reading these reviews,Thank you all.

Pros: LIke what the Reviews say

Cons: See none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Koi Fish

posted 5 years ago

We have koi fish in a pond in our yard, and we feed them this food. It is kind of expensive, but it keeps them healthy. They really seem to love it too!

Pros: Healthy and balanced

Cons: Kind of expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy for koi

posted 5 years ago

I like this food for feeding...the koi love it!
It isnt messy and does not leave a lot of residue
simply because the fish enjoy it so much...

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Fish Thrived On This

posted 5 years ago

My koi have thrived and grown in the years I have had them. Their color is bright and they are very active. I attribute this to their diet.

Pros: Fish Like It

Cons: None I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lausieckmana
Flag
Rating: 4

Works for lots of fish

posted 5 years ago

We have outside koi, but also had inside oscars. This food was great for bringing out the color in both species.

Pros: fish love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›