Product:
Koi's Choice Premium Fish Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Mazuri Mini-Pig Youth
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Satori All Season Pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will be Trying

posted 5 years ago

I haven't used this personnely YET,but I haven't had Koi until just now,so will be getting this brand for sure after reading these reviews,Thank you all.

Pros: LIke what the Reviews say

Cons: See none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Koi Fish

posted 5 years ago

We have koi fish in a pond in our yard, and we feed them this food. It is kind of expensive, but it keeps them healthy. They really seem to love it too!

Pros: Healthy and balanced

Cons: Kind of expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy for koi

posted 5 years ago

I like this food for feeding...the koi love it!
It isnt messy and does not leave a lot of residue
simply because the fish enjoy it so much...

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Fish Thrived On This

posted 5 years ago

My koi have thrived and grown in the years I have had them. Their color is bright and they are very active. I attribute this to their diet.

Pros: Fish Like It

Cons: None I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lausieckmana
Flag
Rating: 4

Works for lots of fish

posted 5 years ago

We have outside koi, but also had inside oscars. This food was great for bringing out the color in both species.

Pros: fish love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›