Product:
Koi's Choice Premium Fish Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Mazuri Mini-Pig Youth
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Satori All Season Pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

Pond food for koi

posted 7 years ago

My Aunt used this for her outside koi pond, and she said that the fish really liked it. She found that the fish were more active, and colorful.

Pros: koi ate this stuff up!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelfoodcake
Flag
Rating: 5

Dinnertime!!!

posted 5 years ago

Our koi immediately surface for DINNERTIME with Koi Premium Fish Food. The pellets are clean and easy to handle. Children love to feed the fish and watch them surface and open their mouths. It's fun to see them jostle to get to the food first. Our Koi are rather shy, but they never fail to surface when we toss them Koi Premium Fish Food. Their body colors are a brilliant orange, deep black and pristine white. We like the can so that it can be resealed in between feedings and can keep it outside where it is handy to the pond.

Pros: Easy to handle, floats on top, lightweight, clean, low odor

Cons: A plastic container would be more weatherproof.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish like it

posted 6 years ago

We use this on our outdoor pond, the Koi seem to enjoy it

Pros: Lasts a lnng time

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dob2do
Flag
Rating: 2

Is there a difference

posted 5 years ago

We were given some of this product and the fish seemed to like it. However, it did not seem any better than the inexpensive small floating fish food we have used from Southern States for years.

Pros: Fish seemed to like it

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish love it

posted 6 years ago

We feed this to the fish in our pond, they love it.

Pros: Fish like it

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›