Product:
Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Handy

posted 6 years ago

i dont use the sterile ones but i keep a box of non sterile ones on hand. useful for all kind of cleanups

Pros: Easy for cleaning

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

More comfortable than other gloves

posted 6 years ago

These gloves are helpful in many ways not only with animals but with alot of household jobs. They work well when doing jobs which are dirty and messy. They help keep your hands from drying out and getting stained. If I wear them too long, my hands sweat. I have remedied this from time to time by putting powder inside the gloves before putting them on. The fit tight so it makes doing some tasks easier than with other gloves.

Pros: Protect hands

Cons: Sometimes hard to get on

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep them handy!

posted 6 years ago

This is definately a product you want to keep in stock. If you happen to have a pet that has a cold this keeps you from spreading it to others and other pets. Also good for when cleaning sores, ect.

Pros: keeps hands from getting dirty, keeps animals from getting your germs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

Powder is a must!

posted 5 years ago

I use these all the time while volunteering at our shelter. I use these for a wide variety of reasons from washing dishes, dealing with Parvo, handling feces/blood for exam and doing trash runs around the yard. They are very durable for the one time use they are designed for. I can not stand, however, latex gloves that do not have a powder cover as they are extremely hard to slide on.

Pros: Very durable for the use

Cons: Powder is a must!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

k r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleanliness is next to.......

posted 6 years ago

In working with critters, you need to be very diligent in keeping your hands clean, as not to spread anything or contract anything. These are a must.

Pros: Keeps you healthy

Cons: ablsolulely none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›