Product:
Pinesol
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent cleaner

posted 7 years ago

I love this stuff. I like the way it smells. After using it i always feel great knowing my house is clean.

Pros: great cleaning product

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 2

Hate This Stuff!

posted 7 years ago

I think I would rather live with the dirt than have to smell this stuff!

Pros: Cleans well

Cons: Stinks

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Old Faithful

posted 7 years ago

It can overwhelm you with fragrance, but Pinsol is great for cleaning most kitchen and bathroom floors.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Smell can be over-powering at times

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Modelmaheim
Flag
Rating: 3

Not good

posted 7 years ago

This is a great cleaning item. However, your little guys sniffers are alot stronger than ours. If you do not rinse all the cleaner off and make sure it is off; the odor may be more than your little friend might like. Keep this in mind when cleaning anything they live in or play in!!

Pros: Cleans well, easy to use

Cons: Very powerful smell

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 1

No pinesol baby

posted 7 years ago

a little goes a long way. It cleans well but I cant stand the smell. However I have not tried the new varieties they might be better

Pros: yucky smell

Cons: yucky smell

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org