Product:
Pinesol
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent cleaner

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff. I like the way it smells. After using it i always feel great knowing my house is clean.

Pros: great cleaning product

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 2

Hate This Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I think I would rather live with the dirt than have to smell this stuff!

Pros: Cleans well

Cons: Stinks

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Old Faithful

posted 6 years ago

It can overwhelm you with fragrance, but Pinsol is great for cleaning most kitchen and bathroom floors.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Smell can be over-powering at times

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Modelmaheim
Flag
Rating: 3

Not good

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cleaning item. However, your little guys sniffers are alot stronger than ours. If you do not rinse all the cleaner off and make sure it is off; the odor may be more than your little friend might like. Keep this in mind when cleaning anything they live in or play in!!

Pros: Cleans well, easy to use

Cons: Very powerful smell

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 1

No pinesol baby

posted 6 years ago

a little goes a long way. It cleans well but I cant stand the smell. However I have not tried the new varieties they might be better

Pros: yucky smell

Cons: yucky smell

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›