Product:
Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Koch:
Synthetic Blend Gloves
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for lizards

posted 6 years ago

These are great for cleaning the lizards cage. No salmonella here!!! Sturdy and flexible, I find these to work well.

Pros: Keep hands clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

So many uses

posted 7 years ago

I HAVE ECXEMA, MY SKIN IS VERY SENSITIVE. I USE THESE FOR DISHES OR ANY CLEANING THAT MY HANDS NEED TO BE IN WATER

Pros: PROTECTS SKIN

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gotta have 'em

posted 6 years ago

These are a must have, we go through a lot of them at the shelter and I go through quite a few in my own home.

Pros: Helps prevent spread of disease

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

Have these at home for cleaning cages, putting on oil medicine or anywhere else needed, use them at school also

Pros: helps stop spread of germs

Cons: bad if you have latex allergy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pliable and easy to work in.

posted 6 years ago

The best of the heavier gloves to use. I can get more flexibility with them and they fit better than most.

Pros: Good manipulation and reusable

Cons: All the heavier gloves are a little clumsy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org