Product:
Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Koch:
Synthetic Blend Gloves
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for lizards

posted 6 years ago

These are great for cleaning the lizards cage. No salmonella here!!! Sturdy and flexible, I find these to work well.

Pros: Keep hands clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

So many uses

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE ECXEMA, MY SKIN IS VERY SENSITIVE. I USE THESE FOR DISHES OR ANY CLEANING THAT MY HANDS NEED TO BE IN WATER

Pros: PROTECTS SKIN

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gotta have 'em

posted 5 years ago

These are a must have, we go through a lot of them at the shelter and I go through quite a few in my own home.

Pros: Helps prevent spread of disease

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Many uses

posted 5 years ago

Have these at home for cleaning cages, putting on oil medicine or anywhere else needed, use them at school also

Pros: helps stop spread of germs

Cons: bad if you have latex allergy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pliable and easy to work in.

posted 5 years ago

The best of the heavier gloves to use. I can get more flexibility with them and they fit better than most.

Pros: Good manipulation and reusable

Cons: All the heavier gloves are a little clumsy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›