Product:
Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Koch:
Synthetic Blend Gloves
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Luvpups
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

I oftern use these when bathing dogs. My skin is very dry so i try to keep them out of the water when possible. They did the trick

Pros: do a good job

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnyhunny
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

these are useful when you got a mess of any size to clean up. the don't break out your skin either. most gloves ive used has.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 5 years ago

whether you work in a shelter or have a lot of pet, the clean up work never ends - a good pair of gloves will save your hands

Pros: Work well

Cons: hands sweat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Every shelter should have these on hand, they are much tougher than latex gloves for the big jobs like dipping for ringworm.

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping your fingers clean!

posted 6 years ago

We use these in the shelter, they are a GREAT way to keep your hands sparkling clean!! AND! it get me 20 points! LOL

Pros: Keeps hands clean

Cons: latex allergy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›