Product:
Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Koch:
Synthetic Blend Gloves
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Luvpups
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

I oftern use these when bathing dogs. My skin is very dry so i try to keep them out of the water when possible. They did the trick

Pros: do a good job

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnyhunny
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

these are useful when you got a mess of any size to clean up. the don't break out your skin either. most gloves ive used has.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

whether you work in a shelter or have a lot of pet, the clean up work never ends - a good pair of gloves will save your hands

Pros: Work well

Cons: hands sweat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Every shelter should have these on hand, they are much tougher than latex gloves for the big jobs like dipping for ringworm.

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping your fingers clean!

posted 6 years ago

We use these in the shelter, they are a GREAT way to keep your hands sparkling clean!! AND! it get me 20 points! LOL

Pros: Keeps hands clean

Cons: latex allergy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org