Product:
Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Koch:
Synthetic Blend Gloves
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
heidi s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Why?

posted 5 years ago

Why can't more products be latex free? I would love to find more items that I can use with my pets, especially with cleaning that won't cause allergic reactions!

Pros: great concept

Cons: allergies prevent

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buckking
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi use

posted 5 years ago

this is a good glove to have all around, you can use them for the animals for cleaning for painting the list goes on, I have some in the house, garage and truck

Pros: great for sanitation or messy jobs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to use

posted 5 years ago

A good product for use in cleaning up after animals. They are very useful around the house, and I would think that shelters would also benefit from them

Pros: Good to use when cleaning up after animals

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wayne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Latex Gloves

posted 5 years ago

I love these gloves.... My hands, especially in winter, get so dry they crack open. These don't dissengerate in harse chemicals like the cheap ones do.

Pros: Easy on and off

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kiwi123161
Flag
Rating: 5

What every household needs

posted 5 years ago

These gloves are good for so many things from indoor cleaning chores to working with outdoor lawn fertilizers. Every home needs a few pairs of these.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›