Product:
Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Koch:
Synthetic Blend Gloves
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
heidi s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Why?

posted 5 years ago

Why can't more products be latex free? I would love to find more items that I can use with my pets, especially with cleaning that won't cause allergic reactions!

Pros: great concept

Cons: allergies prevent

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buckking
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi use

posted 5 years ago

this is a good glove to have all around, you can use them for the animals for cleaning for painting the list goes on, I have some in the house, garage and truck

Pros: great for sanitation or messy jobs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to use

posted 5 years ago

A good product for use in cleaning up after animals. They are very useful around the house, and I would think that shelters would also benefit from them

Pros: Good to use when cleaning up after animals

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wayne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Latex Gloves

posted 5 years ago

I love these gloves.... My hands, especially in winter, get so dry they crack open. These don't dissengerate in harse chemicals like the cheap ones do.

Pros: Easy on and off

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kiwi123161
Flag
Rating: 5

What every household needs

posted 6 years ago

These gloves are good for so many things from indoor cleaning chores to working with outdoor lawn fertilizers. Every home needs a few pairs of these.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›