Product:
Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Koch:
Synthetic Blend Gloves
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
heidi s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Why?

posted 6 years ago

Why can't more products be latex free? I would love to find more items that I can use with my pets, especially with cleaning that won't cause allergic reactions!

Pros: great concept

Cons: allergies prevent

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buckking
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi use

posted 6 years ago

this is a good glove to have all around, you can use them for the animals for cleaning for painting the list goes on, I have some in the house, garage and truck

Pros: great for sanitation or messy jobs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to use

posted 6 years ago

A good product for use in cleaning up after animals. They are very useful around the house, and I would think that shelters would also benefit from them

Pros: Good to use when cleaning up after animals

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wayne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Latex Gloves

posted 6 years ago

I love these gloves.... My hands, especially in winter, get so dry they crack open. These don't dissengerate in harse chemicals like the cheap ones do.

Pros: Easy on and off

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kiwi123161
Flag
Rating: 5

What every household needs

posted 6 years ago

These gloves are good for so many things from indoor cleaning chores to working with outdoor lawn fertilizers. Every home needs a few pairs of these.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org