Product:
Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Koch:
Synthetic Blend Gloves
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for any shelter or home

posted 5 years ago

These are great for cleaning at the shelter, handing smaller critters, and all other multi-purpose uses. I highly recommend latex gloves for any messy, or in some cases clean situations.

Pros: Prevents liquid from coming in contact with your hands, useful when handing animals, great for clean up

Cons: N/A.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 5

Protection from germs

posted 5 years ago

I like to use these for cleaning out the rabbits' habitat and the birds' cage. Eliminates the chance of spreading any diseases. Also protects my hands from the hot water and soap.

Pros: Natural latex better than rubber

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for giving medicine.

posted 5 years ago

Good for keeping your hands free of messes when giving medicine to cats or dogs. Can also be used when cleaning or using chemicals. I think these should be in every house or garage.

Pros: great hand protection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 5 years ago

As long as you aren't allergic to latex, these gloves are great to use in shelters. They cut down disease transmission and help make cleanups easier. They are a must-have.

Pros: Reduce disease transmission

Cons: Some people are allergic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gloves!

posted 5 years ago

These gloves are very heavy duty and are better than just normal boxed gloves. I feel less likely to rip these and I don't feel that I need to change my gloves as often.

Pros: Strong and durable

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›