Product:
Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Koch:
Synthetic Blend Gloves
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a variety of uses!

posted 5 years ago

I have used natural latex gloves for a wide variety of things from cleaning and filling the bird feeders to cleaning the litter pan.

These Koch gloves are durable and extremely handy. A great product to always have on hand!

Pros: All around use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claireb
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 6 years ago

I had to use these once...the situation was not a pleasant one!

Pros: handy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann G.
Flag
Rating: 5

CareMates are great

posted 5 years ago

I have to wear these gloves when I give my dog her Lysodren. They are very easy to put on and take off, and they don't hinder holding onto the pill! The package is large, so one package lasts quite a while.

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: hard to get out of the box

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joann M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

These gloves are great. Durable and easy to get on and off.

Pros: great for sensitive skin

Cons: non

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy to have for saving your hands

posted 6 years ago

Always good to have these at home for those jobs that involve harsh cleaners or close contact with contaminated materials. Also can be used for painting if you tend to be the sloppy type.

Pros: Protection from harsh chemicals

Cons: hard to get off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›