Product:
Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Koch:
Synthetic Blend Gloves
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Use for outdoor bird feeders

posted 5 years ago

I use these Latex gloves for so much. I have 4 pair for different uses. One is for filling and cleaning the outdoor bird feeders. Birds are so sweet and beautiful, but they can carry disease.

These gloves are thick and lined. Washable. Much better than the thin, disposable ones that come out of a box, one-by-one.

Pros: Thick

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

They last a long time

posted 6 years ago

These are high quality gloves that will definitely last a long time, even when scrubbing litter boxes and cleaning cages. They are very protective against the chemicals used for sanitizing and cleaning.

Pros: accessible, good reviews, decent price

Cons: none to think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Heavy, warm

posted 5 years ago

I have these gloves in yellow...matches my puddle-jumper boots. :):) I use them when I am exploring the marshes at the ocean. They keep my hands warm in cool weather/water, and protect against scratches/cuts when picking up snails, and so on. Nice long length on the glove, too.

Pros: Resists ripping

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn E.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use them for a lot of things!

posted 5 years ago

I use gloves when I clean up my yard after my dog's have been out, I use them to clean their crates, to clean my house, and I use them everyday at work. Between wearing gloves and washing my hands I am protecting myself, my family, and my pets from nasty bacteria!

Pros: Helps protect me, my family, and my pets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps hands clean cleaning cages

posted 5 years ago

We get donated cages that need cleaning. They often have layers of dried droppings and urine stuck on them...not something I want my bare hands on. Latex gloves keep your hands and wrists clean and dry. I only wish they had smaller sizes.

Pros: don't tear

Cons: limited sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›