Product:
Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

More Products By Koch:
Synthetic Blend Gloves
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning at the shelter.

posted 6 years ago

Latex gloves are great at the shelter. Not only are they good for cleaning, they're also good when handling animals at the vet clinic and when handling very messy puppies as well. They protect your hands from chemicals and other things, come right off and throw away when you're finished.

Pros: Protects your hands.

Cons: Bad if you're allergic to latex.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Heavy duty protection

posted 6 years ago

My skin gets chapped easily. I have to wear gloves when I'm cleaning at work. I've tried just about every glove there is and I prefer these more than others. They're more durable than the others.

Pros: thick

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to wear while cleaning

posted 6 years ago

These are great to wear while cleaning up after pets. It makes sure that germs don't get on you.

Pros: keeps germs away

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sterile

posted 6 years ago

we used these gloves at the pet store. everytme we finished with one animal we changed gloves. this kept us from srpeading germs from one to the other. rember each time you move on to another animal you must change to a new pair to keep from spreading germ. it can get expensive but less then vet bills or the loss of the amimal. i like these

Pros: all

Cons: must change with each use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Required shelter apparal!

posted 6 years ago

All shelters should be using latex gloves. Not only do they protect your hands but also can prevent the spread of disease. After all , people are the biggest transmitters of diseases in the shelter.

The most important thing to remember-- CHANGE THE GLOVES after every animal handled or when going to do something else.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›