Product:
Natural Latex Gloves Pair
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Extremely handy

posted 5 years ago

I've been using Latex gloves for years. I have always used them to do dishes. Now, I use them to clean the toilet and scour the sinks. I also use them when I wash the litter pan.

They keep my hands from getting dishpan hands.

The only downfall is that after I use them, my hands smell for a little while. But hey, I can deal with that better than having dry, chapped and cracked hands.

Pros: Multi-use

Cons: leave a smell on your hands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Use latex gloves when tackling those icky jobs

posted 5 years ago

Surgical gloves tend to fit a bit snugger which means more control, but I do use latex gloves when I have to tackle tough jobs like scrubbing soiled cages that I bring in with surrendered guinea pigs. Some of these cages are really caked with droppings, so I prefer to protect my hands from it. They work great, can be rinsed and reused.

Pros: Keeps your hands clean

Cons: not always a great fit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Not very impressed

posted 5 years ago

The latex gloves are more durable than other type but I do not like how my hands get all sweaty and itchy. I guess I might have a mild case of latex alergy. I prefer the very thin gloves, so that I can feel my hands more. They are great for gardening though.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Make my hands itchy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aidan48
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I use these alot not only at the shelter but also at home my hands get very dried out if I don't use these from always washing dishes and cleaning cages. A must at any shelter and home.

Pros: keeps hands dry and clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent quality

posted 6 years ago

The pair I own have lasted a very long time, even with daily use!

Pros: very well made, affordable, accessible

Cons: none to think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›