Product:
Natural Latex Gloves Pair
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Extremely handy

posted 5 years ago

I've been using Latex gloves for years. I have always used them to do dishes. Now, I use them to clean the toilet and scour the sinks. I also use them when I wash the litter pan.

They keep my hands from getting dishpan hands.

The only downfall is that after I use them, my hands smell for a little while. But hey, I can deal with that better than having dry, chapped and cracked hands.

Pros: Multi-use

Cons: leave a smell on your hands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Use latex gloves when tackling those icky jobs

posted 5 years ago

Surgical gloves tend to fit a bit snugger which means more control, but I do use latex gloves when I have to tackle tough jobs like scrubbing soiled cages that I bring in with surrendered guinea pigs. Some of these cages are really caked with droppings, so I prefer to protect my hands from it. They work great, can be rinsed and reused.

Pros: Keeps your hands clean

Cons: not always a great fit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Not very impressed

posted 5 years ago

The latex gloves are more durable than other type but I do not like how my hands get all sweaty and itchy. I guess I might have a mild case of latex alergy. I prefer the very thin gloves, so that I can feel my hands more. They are great for gardening though.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Make my hands itchy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aidan48
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I use these alot not only at the shelter but also at home my hands get very dried out if I don't use these from always washing dishes and cleaning cages. A must at any shelter and home.

Pros: keeps hands dry and clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent quality

posted 6 years ago

The pair I own have lasted a very long time, even with daily use!

Pros: very well made, affordable, accessible

Cons: none to think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›