Product:
Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for germs

posted 6 years ago

This is great to keep around when soap and water are not available.

Pros: germ killing

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean up your Hands

posted 6 years ago

I always keep this product in my car. After a trip to the dog park it really comes in handy for cleaning me up after I have picked up my dogs waste. It's so easy to use and has a nice smell also.

Pros: Works Well, easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a quick clean

posted 6 years ago

This is great for a quick clean of your hands. I use this all the time if I don't have a sink handy. Although its nothing like a sink and soap its worth having handy.

Pros: Great to have in purse or car

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep one handy

posted 6 years ago

Great sanitizer for the hands. I keep one in my car, my pocketbook and one in the house. Germs are everyone, need to keep yourself protected.

Pros: great hand sanitizer

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cleaning for hands

posted 5 years ago

Nice for keeping hands clean and germ free , it has a great cleaning affect and makes hands feel fresh

Pros: Great for cleaning hands

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›