Product:
Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for germs

posted 7 years ago

This is great to keep around when soap and water are not available.

Pros: germ killing

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean up your Hands

posted 7 years ago

I always keep this product in my car. After a trip to the dog park it really comes in handy for cleaning me up after I have picked up my dogs waste. It's so easy to use and has a nice smell also.

Pros: Works Well, easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a quick clean

posted 7 years ago

This is great for a quick clean of your hands. I use this all the time if I don't have a sink handy. Although its nothing like a sink and soap its worth having handy.

Pros: Great to have in purse or car

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep one handy

posted 7 years ago

Great sanitizer for the hands. I keep one in my car, my pocketbook and one in the house. Germs are everyone, need to keep yourself protected.

Pros: great hand sanitizer

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cleaning for hands

posted 5 years ago

Nice for keeping hands clean and germ free , it has a great cleaning affect and makes hands feel fresh

Pros: Great for cleaning hands

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org