Product:
Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

we have hand sanitizer all over our shelter, it is a good way to sanitize between the rooms where we have our animals....although you need to remember to wash well with soap and water too!

Pros: good cleaner

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it clean

posted 6 years ago

When you are handling alot of animals, hand sanitizers of any kind are good to have around to prevent spreading disease. We have them all over the shelter and I sanitize my hands in between handling each animal.

Pros: Sanitizers are good to use

Cons: No cons

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for quick cleaning on the go

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product for quickly sanitizing your hands. I keep some in the house and car and use it after handling my animals and before I touch the baby.

Pros: Easy and effective

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Sanitizes

posted 5 years ago

When we have pet events where we don't have access to a washroom, hand sanitizer is a luxury. We handle a lot of pets, plus we fill out paperwork, etc. and want to keep everything sanitary. Great way to keep from spreading germs.

Pros: great to use when you can't wash up

Cons: have to carry it around

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pam m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect and easy to use

posted 6 years ago

this is in my purse for easy clean up. I also use on airplanes so I don't need to use their water when washing. Great at the shelter too

Pros: great at the shelter between cats

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›