Product:
Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sanitize early and often!!

posted 6 years ago

We keep lots and lots of sanitizer around at Maxfund. It makes it easy for everyone to keep their hands clean between each animal they touch.

Pros: Easy to keep your hands clean

Cons: A bit drying

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff!

posted 7 years ago

Volunteering in a shelter I now know how important it is to sanitize your hands after working with each animal. I now use this product at home, too.

Pros: good to have around

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe

posted 6 years ago

This is wonderful. Stay clean for the safety of yourself and the pets.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wash your hands

posted 7 years ago

this is perfect for children and adults to use after they play with their pets to keep both safe healthy and happy

Pros: great for children

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy way to keep clean

posted 5 years ago

Hand sanitizer is an easy way to keep your hands clean when there is no soap and water available. Helps prevent the spread of germs. It is easy to take with you in your pocket or purse. Can be found in almost ant store. A must have during cold and flu season. Also great when handling animals at the shelters.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›