Product:
Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick Clean

posted 6 years ago

I have a bottle of sanitiser on my desk at work....and am constantly using it when I'm volunteering at the shelter. Keeps those germs at bay.

Pros: Keeps germs at bay

Cons: na

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

We need to be clean for our animals

posted 6 years ago

This product is as good as any other product like it.

Pros: Nice fragrance and easy to use

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hand sanitizer...saves hands from getting dried and rough

posted 6 years ago

We keep one on each floor as we have birds on each floor of the house. After handling birds on one floor we sanitize our hands.

When our cockatiels were ill and we were not sure if they were contageous we used this before exiting the quarantine room. It saved our hands from getting rough and sore from so much washing in water.

A good product.

Pros: no water needed

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean those hands.

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is the best to help prevent the spreading of germs, at the shelter. If you are using it correctly, you must use it after touching each animal. I keep a small bottle of it at the door, for after feeding the feral cats. Great stuff!

Pros: A must have at the shelter.

Cons: You use it over and over.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I find this stuff works great.
odor is not bad.
It's just a little more money than I'd like to spend (can get generic sanitizer for a lot less!)
thanks

Pros: great for use at the shelter

Cons: (a little pricey, sorry)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›