Product:
Economy Latex Exam Gloves
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps hands clean

posted 6 years ago

Good for those messy jobs that you wouldnt want to use your bare hands for. Like using chemicals, cleaning up vomit, pet accidents, applying medication to wounds.

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Use when transporting

posted 6 years ago

I keep some of these gloves in the PT Cruiser. I learned the hard way to keep them handy. You see, I had a dog who not only got car sick in his carrier, but then got it cleaned and started on the road again, and he pooped.

I don't mind cleaning it up. But when you are on the road and all you got is some Germ x or Purell to wash up with, it just does not seem to be enough. So by having the gloves, I can keep my hands out of the gunk.

So just a few in the car makes my transport a little easier. And to be honest, since I have put them in the car, I have not had to use any. Go figure.

Pros: keeps hands clean

Cons: need bigger sizes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 3

Needed for several reasons

posted 6 years ago

I like using the Exam gloves to well......exam the animals. When a new animal arrives, we don't know the health conditions of it. So using an exam glove for every new dog and cat is just practicing safe medicine in a shelter.

Pros: nice, affordable

Cons: bigger sizes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good to keep around

posted 6 years ago

I use these for so much. When cleaning messes in the car. I also put a couple in my pocket when we go for a walk. Great to be able to pick up a mess and then throw the gloves away and not worry about when I get to wash my hands

Pros: really eady to use, keeps hands clean

Cons: need to be smaller

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessity at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

These are important at the shelter when dealing with sick animals to help stop the spread of infection. It is very important to wash your hands and where gloves when working with sick animals.

Pros: Helps prevent spread of infection

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›