Product:
Disinfecting Wipes
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 6 years ago

These are good for around the house or in the car. They are good to have around. They clean up messes and kills bacteria.

Pros: good to have

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

chelsea c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love!

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE these. I always have them around. I could clean my whole house with them (because I'm lazy).

Pros: convenience

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

These are great to have around. I use them all the time. You can use them to do a quick clean up. They are cost effective. For one of there uses, I use them to clean doorhandles off and it is so fast and easy. These are a great thing to have around.

Pros: easy to use, no harsh smell, effective, can take anywhere

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and easy

posted 6 years ago

A VERY FAST AND EASY WAY TO SANITIZE JUST ABOUT ANYTHING FAST, I USE THEM ON DOOR KNOBS AND TELEPHONES DURING FLU SEASON

Pros: EFFECTIVE

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

The disinfecting wipes can be used for many things.

Pros: disinfectant

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›