Product:
Disinfecting Wipes
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 6 years ago

These are good for around the house or in the car. They are good to have around. They clean up messes and kills bacteria.

Pros: good to have

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

chelsea c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love!

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE these. I always have them around. I could clean my whole house with them (because I'm lazy).

Pros: convenience

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

These are great to have around. I use them all the time. You can use them to do a quick clean up. They are cost effective. For one of there uses, I use them to clean doorhandles off and it is so fast and easy. These are a great thing to have around.

Pros: easy to use, no harsh smell, effective, can take anywhere

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and easy

posted 6 years ago

A VERY FAST AND EASY WAY TO SANITIZE JUST ABOUT ANYTHING FAST, I USE THEM ON DOOR KNOBS AND TELEPHONES DURING FLU SEASON

Pros: EFFECTIVE

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

The disinfecting wipes can be used for many things.

Pros: disinfectant

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›