Product:
Clorox Disinfecting Wipes
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 89 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

I Like These!

posted 6 years ago

I especially like to use these on my counters when I have been working with raw foods, especially meat. You can't be too careful! They're good at the shelter for small spot jobs, too.

Pros: Disinfects

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter's dream tool

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter had some of the Clorex Wipes donated and we were in heaven. We loved using them instead of the paper towels and bleach/water in a sprayer.

We disinfect after every pet gets examined on the "table". And to be able to grab a wipe and get it done is so nice.

But the price is more than we budget for cleaning since paper towels with bleach water in a sprayer bottle is cheaper.

So if you want to know something cool to donate to shelters, it is Clorex Wipes. They work so good.

Pros: works great, easy to use

Cons: price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Are An Effective Yet Handy Item

posted 6 years ago

These are definitely a plus to have around and come in very handy for wiping small areas. Clorox is a well-known brand that is reliable in its effectiveness and worth the extra costs compared to similar disinfectant wipes. Although their is a lemon? version, I don't like it as much as the original. For larger jobs, I'd recommend using regular Clorox mixed in water (or full-strength for tough jobs).

The sheets do not always dispense properly, making it necessary to "untwist" the sheets and/or try to tear off just one (which can be a pain). The smaller tubes of 40 sheets don't really last long (if you use them as often as I do), but I've seen multi-packs and bonus sets that offer a savings.

A small amount of liquid will settle in the tube, so it can either be spilled onto a surface (when you are done with the sheets) for cleaning OR you can try distributing/soaking the liquid on the sheets before use.

Pros: Disinfectant; Good for small area clean-ups

Cons: Dispenser doesn't always work properly; Can Be Expensive If Frequently Used

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have around

posted 6 years ago

These are great to have around. The convience of them are great. They are useful everywhere from in your home, car and public. Kroger now has them in front of the store to use on carts. Great during flu and cold season.

Pros: useful

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

Maybe they are more expensive to have in the wipe but worth it. We have a container under each sink for emergencies. They are great for a quick clean up

Pros: love them

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›