Product:
Aseptex Surgical Mask - Box of 50
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Nelson Labs:
White Curity Gauze
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Latex Gloves - Pair
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Hand Sanitizer Gel 72
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Sterile Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our vet uses these!

posted 6 years ago

These are the masks that our vet uses in the spay clinic when she's doing surgery. They must be good because we've been using this same brand for a very long time with no complaints.

Pros: Our vet uses these!

Cons: None found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great in winter!

posted 5 years ago

My aunt makes us wear these in the winter when its brutally cold out and we were them when painting too. I also where them when weed whacking cuzz the grass and weeds are really bad and I don't want to breath all the stuff in. Great for farm work and allergy issues too.

Pros: clean, keeps out cold weather and grass pollen!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stay germ-free!

posted 6 years ago

Our vet uses these at our spay clinic and she really likes them. Helps to keep down the spread of germs in the surgical suite. Easy to fit.

Pros: Helps stop the spread of germs.

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kyla a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for everything!

posted 5 years ago

i have used these in several vet hospitals i have worked in, we even used to have them at the animal shelter as well. they are great for everything from containing germs to even dusting or being in a room with alot of allergens.

Pros: easy to find

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi use

posted 5 years ago

Ihave these so when I do cleaning in the rabbit and chicken house I can keep lots of airbourne particles from being inhaled, also use in the winter when it is really cold

Pros: convenient and affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›