Product:
Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela B.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great!

posted 6 years ago

You can be creative and do some many thing with these. Great for people who don't have alot of space but what their pet to be able to have fun!

Pros: Great way to make your own cage set up for your bunny

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat & Organized

posted 5 years ago

I have these in my downstairs storage area and garage. I have 16 in stacks of 3 X 3 in the dry storage area. They are great for stocking up on dry and wet pet food. I also keep my cat carrier in one.

So organized...lol...

Pros: Stackable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Have all over

posted 5 years ago

I have these bins in my pantry. I can easily stack canned goods and see them all. I keep my cat food in them too, wet and dry. They do not collect dust as they are so open! Look good too, all white.

Pros: Easy to see inside

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 5 years ago

since these are stackable you ca put them in a smaller place and really stuff them with toys, brushes and combs. canned food, baged food anything you want even books

Pros: stackable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet containers

posted 5 years ago

Great way to keep all the assories that are needed to take care of our pets neat and separate.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›