Product:
Tissue Paper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for Ferrets too!

posted 6 years ago

Our ferrets can be somewhat hard to keep entertained on just one thing. Especially after the Christmas season we have plenty of tissue paper around the house and they love to play in it. They chew on it sometimes which can get it in everything once shreaded, but they love the noise and it adds a little something extra when put in boxes for them to hide in!

Pros: Makes Noise, inexpensive

Cons: Gets everywhere

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ourstaff
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun but must be supervised

posted 6 years ago

My cats like to play with this type of paper. I used to let them until I found that they were starting to eat it.
I worry about the dyes used and what globs of the stuff might do to their systems so I have limited the amount they get. I will let them have the wrapper off of the toilet paper from time to time.

Pros: They love to roll in it

Cons: It can be swallowed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thad R.
Flag
Rating: 5

We recycle this as well

posted 5 years ago

We recycle tissue paper especially from our dry cleaned items.

Our dry cleaners stuffs the shoulder areas with tissue paper. We save it and use it for gifts; packaging; lining the birds cage; lining the chincillas cage, etc.

Many uses...no cost.

Pros: Many uses

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it!

posted 5 years ago

I got a present for Valentine's Day wrapped in tissue paper. I immediately put it in my cat's "spot" under our coffee table. She hasn't stopped laying on it since. She has fun rusting around in it too!

Pros: cute, cheap

Cons: can make a mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dollyluvr
Flag
Rating: 5

Tissue paper: FUN!

posted 6 years ago

We gave our old guinea pig some tissue paper and she just loved it! whenever she moved it crinkled and she loved to hide under it. I think it trapped the heat well or something.

Pros: fun and makes crinkly noises 8D

Cons: rips and tears easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›