Product:
The First Years Stacking Cups
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By The First Years:
Hands-Free Gate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cups......Wow

posted 5 years ago

I am sure there are a variety of animals that would like these cups. As hamsters or gerbils , even ferretts and such, to puppies and kittens could entertain themselves with these.

Pros: who doesn't like cups

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Versatile

posted 5 years ago

These are something that many types of animals can play with. You can use them as toys or even as feeding dishes. They are easy to clean.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute toy

posted 5 years ago

I watched a rabbit in a pet store playing with cups. He stacked an threw them,then stacked them again.He was so cute.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana17
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits love cups

posted 6 years ago

Rabbits love to pick things up anf throw them. Cups, especially these durable ones and perfect for them!!

Pros: a fun toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie Bowls

posted 5 years ago

Animals love playing with things and these would be great for all animals.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›