Product:
The First Years Stacking Cups
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By The First Years:
Hands-Free Gate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cups......Wow

posted 5 years ago

I am sure there are a variety of animals that would like these cups. As hamsters or gerbils , even ferretts and such, to puppies and kittens could entertain themselves with these.

Pros: who doesn't like cups

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Versatile

posted 5 years ago

These are something that many types of animals can play with. You can use them as toys or even as feeding dishes. They are easy to clean.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute toy

posted 5 years ago

I watched a rabbit in a pet store playing with cups. He stacked an threw them,then stacked them again.He was so cute.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana17
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits love cups

posted 6 years ago

Rabbits love to pick things up anf throw them. Cups, especially these durable ones and perfect for them!!

Pros: a fun toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie Bowls

posted 5 years ago

Animals love playing with things and these would be great for all animals.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›