Product:
The First Years Stacking Cups
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By The First Years:
Hands-Free Gate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cups......Wow

posted 6 years ago

I am sure there are a variety of animals that would like these cups. As hamsters or gerbils , even ferretts and such, to puppies and kittens could entertain themselves with these.

Pros: who doesn't like cups

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Versatile

posted 6 years ago

These are something that many types of animals can play with. You can use them as toys or even as feeding dishes. They are easy to clean.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute toy

posted 6 years ago

I watched a rabbit in a pet store playing with cups. He stacked an threw them,then stacked them again.He was so cute.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana17
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits love cups

posted 7 years ago

Rabbits love to pick things up anf throw them. Cups, especially these durable ones and perfect for them!!

Pros: a fun toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie Bowls

posted 6 years ago

Animals love playing with things and these would be great for all animals.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org