Product:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig loved strawberries. She always got really talkative any time I would prepare them for her.

Pros: snacks we both could share

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!! FRUIT!!!

posted 6 years ago

My bunny loves fruit, however, strawberries aren't her favorite. But, they are my boyfriends favorite!!!!

Pros: easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anthony C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beardies love them

posted 5 years ago

Barded Dragons go crazy when they see a strawberry they love them I know mine do.

Pros: A great treat

Cons: seasonal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

My turtles like strawberries and so do my daughters bearded dragons.

Pros: taste good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna L.
Flag
Rating: 4

!!!

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love them and i like that they are healthy

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›