Product:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig loved strawberries. She always got really talkative any time I would prepare them for her.

Pros: snacks we both could share

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!! FRUIT!!!

posted 6 years ago

My bunny loves fruit, however, strawberries aren't her favorite. But, they are my boyfriends favorite!!!!

Pros: easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anthony C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beardies love them

posted 5 years ago

Barded Dragons go crazy when they see a strawberry they love them I know mine do.

Pros: A great treat

Cons: seasonal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

My turtles like strawberries and so do my daughters bearded dragons.

Pros: taste good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna L.
Flag
Rating: 4

!!!

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love them and i like that they are healthy

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›