Product:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em

posted 7 years ago

My guinea pig loved strawberries. She always got really talkative any time I would prepare them for her.

Pros: snacks we both could share

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!! FRUIT!!!

posted 7 years ago

My bunny loves fruit, however, strawberries aren't her favorite. But, they are my boyfriends favorite!!!!

Pros: easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anthony C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beardies love them

posted 6 years ago

Barded Dragons go crazy when they see a strawberry they love them I know mine do.

Pros: A great treat

Cons: seasonal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 7 years ago

My turtles like strawberries and so do my daughters bearded dragons.

Pros: taste good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna L.
Flag
Rating: 4

!!!

posted 7 years ago

my dogs love them and i like that they are healthy

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org