Product:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

my dog loves the fresh strawberries, from our garden. she walks around, carrying them. then eats them

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice treat for Bunnies

posted 5 years ago

I buy these at the farmers market when they are in season so I can share them with the bunnies. I dont feed them too many at one time because it can upset their stomachs.

Pros: Healthy for bunnies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alaina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for bunnies

posted 5 years ago

Bunnies LOVE to get strawberries every now and then as a treat. You don't want to give them too many, though, or they'll ignore their other food in favor of these goodies.

Pros: sweet treat for bunnies

Cons: don't want to give bunnies too many - they have a sweet tooth

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Great addition to a daily diet

posted 6 years ago

As with any specialized food you always have to be careful not to feed too much of one thing to a pet, but this is a very nutritious addition to your furry friends diet.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Sugary

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love them

posted 5 years ago

I can't believe I am writing a review on strawberries. I personally love them. I had a dog that loved to eat them to.

Pros: great nutrient value

Cons: seasonal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›