Product:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

my dog loves the fresh strawberries, from our garden. she walks around, carrying them. then eats them

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice treat for Bunnies

posted 5 years ago

I buy these at the farmers market when they are in season so I can share them with the bunnies. I dont feed them too many at one time because it can upset their stomachs.

Pros: Healthy for bunnies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alaina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for bunnies

posted 5 years ago

Bunnies LOVE to get strawberries every now and then as a treat. You don't want to give them too many, though, or they'll ignore their other food in favor of these goodies.

Pros: sweet treat for bunnies

Cons: don't want to give bunnies too many - they have a sweet tooth

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Great addition to a daily diet

posted 6 years ago

As with any specialized food you always have to be careful not to feed too much of one thing to a pet, but this is a very nutritious addition to your furry friends diet.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Sugary

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love them

posted 5 years ago

I can't believe I am writing a review on strawberries. I personally love them. I had a dog that loved to eat them to.

Pros: great nutrient value

Cons: seasonal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›