Product:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sal
Flag
Sal
Rating: 5

My hamster love

posted 6 years ago

This is my hamster's favorite fruit. It is healthy and good for them.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Rabbit Treat

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit loves strawberries as a special treat. I usually buy organic strawberries from the grocery store for him. I feed them in moderation and not on a regular basis, as they're sweet...don't want the bunny gaining weight. He gobbles them from my hand as soon as I present them to him. A total favorite!

Pros: Tasty treat

Cons: Sweet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 3

In moderation

posted 6 years ago

I like to give my guinea pigs a variety of fruits and vegetables. When strawberries are in season, I offer them small amounts as a treat. Most of mine like the green leaves, but not all like the strawberries themselves. I offer them only as a treat and on rare occasions since strawberries are high in sugar.

Pros: they like the green parts best

Cons: sugar content

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamsters love a little sweet strawberry

posted 5 years ago

We gave our hamsters two strawberries just as they where going out of season. They loved them and gobbled them up really quick. They had little red stains around their mouth and loved the sweet taste! We just couldn't give them anymore as they are rather high in sugar and can be a little fattening

Pros: good source of vitamins, fun to watch, tastey treat

Cons: fattening, too much sugar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Critters Love Them !

posted 6 years ago

I grew some last year and only got a handful ! My pug raided them before we could harvest them.So I guess dogs do like them.I know it was hard keeping the birds and rabbits out of them.

Pros: sweet and yummy,my favorite

Cons: can't get them all the time

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›