Product:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

So Natural

posted 6 years ago

This whole house loves strawberries for a snack. If I am snacking on some, there is the 3 dogs. Strawberries are a natural treat that is filled with all kinds of goodness. We eat the fresh and the frozen ones. The dogs love them all and so do I.

Pros: tasty, natural

Cons: can't think of any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Strawberries?????

posted 6 years ago

Everyone at my house loves strawberries - well, not the cats! I don't feed too many, don't know what the consequence would be!

Pros: Healthy snack

Cons: I want them!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emerriken
Flag
Rating: 5

Kit Kat's berries

posted 7 years ago

Our guinea pig Kit Kat loved to eat strwberries. He could gobble strawberries up in a matter of seconds! Every day he ate a assortiment of fresh fruits, dry fruits, and alfalfa. He lived to be over 8 years old. I would recomend giving guinea pigs fresh fuit every day, not just dry food.

Pros: guinea pig loves them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

tasty treat for your pets and Yourself!

Pros: good for your pet

Cons: make sure to give them a proper pet

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Some dogs enjoy them, too!

posted 6 years ago

I had a golden retriever-collie mix who absolutely adored strawberries. My husband and I wondered why we weren't getting any ripe ones from our patch, until we saw Stormy rooting around in the plants, and eating all the ripe ones. When I called her name and asked what she was doing, she sat down on the ground, and looked around all innocent.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›