Product:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

So Natural

posted 6 years ago

This whole house loves strawberries for a snack. If I am snacking on some, there is the 3 dogs. Strawberries are a natural treat that is filled with all kinds of goodness. We eat the fresh and the frozen ones. The dogs love them all and so do I.

Pros: tasty, natural

Cons: can't think of any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Strawberries?????

posted 6 years ago

Everyone at my house loves strawberries - well, not the cats! I don't feed too many, don't know what the consequence would be!

Pros: Healthy snack

Cons: I want them!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emerriken
Flag
Rating: 5

Kit Kat's berries

posted 6 years ago

Our guinea pig Kit Kat loved to eat strwberries. He could gobble strawberries up in a matter of seconds! Every day he ate a assortiment of fresh fruits, dry fruits, and alfalfa. He lived to be over 8 years old. I would recomend giving guinea pigs fresh fuit every day, not just dry food.

Pros: guinea pig loves them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

tasty treat for your pets and Yourself!

Pros: good for your pet

Cons: make sure to give them a proper pet

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Some dogs enjoy them, too!

posted 6 years ago

I had a golden retriever-collie mix who absolutely adored strawberries. My husband and I wondered why we weren't getting any ripe ones from our patch, until we saw Stormy rooting around in the plants, and eating all the ripe ones. When I called her name and asked what she was doing, she sat down on the ground, and looked around all innocent.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›