Product:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strawberries are Great.

posted 6 years ago

Strawberries will be in season soon. Matter of fact , I bought a carton on Saturday at Shop n Save. I never thought to try them as a treat for the dog. They are a healthy fruit and if some dogs like apples, they should like strawberries.

Pros: Great for people, never tried them with my dogs.

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy snack

posted 7 years ago

this is a great healthy snack for small animals but be careful not to give them too many becasue of the sugar high!

Pros: great for guinea pigs and other animals

Cons: sugary

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MollyJean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Rabbits

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit loves to eat Strawberries.

Pros: Lovely

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great healthy snack

posted 7 years ago

We occasionally have small pets at our shelter. It's always fun to do research on the different little critters and find out just what to feed them. The rats we had really enjoyed having fresh fruit as a snack. Strawberries were their favorite.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for me any more

posted 6 years ago

We love strawberries. Our favorite is fresh. They are so sweet and good. The dogs love them just as much. Usually we just buy frozen and eat them. They are a great snack for the hot summer time.

Pros: taste great, natural, good for ya snack

Cons: price in the winter time for fresh is high

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›