Product:
PLUSH RABBIT TOYS
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ptaws
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for the active rabbit

posted 7 years ago

I've gotten one of these for each of my two rabbits. While one will not play with it at all, my other rabbit loves it. She had lots of fun to chew, grab and toss around. She played with it to the point of breaking open the stitches and pulling out the stuffing which then got all over the cage.

Its a great toy to keep the rabbit playing and active. But not every rabbit will go for it. But once the rabbits realizes its a toy for them to play with - they will love it.

Pros: fun and easy to use by the rabbit

Cons: many not be used by every rabbit

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

These are cute

posted 6 years ago

these toys would be fun for most pets. Easy clean, excerise for pet and you.

Pros: fun fun for any pet

Cons: /////////

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annemarie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bunnies love them

posted 6 years ago

My little girls aren't big chewers, and the have plenty of chew-friendly items in their cage if they do get the inclination. They like to toss around these or chase each other with them. They also snuggle with them.

Pros: Fun and easy to clean

Cons: Not good for chewers

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Boring

posted 6 years ago

My buns weren't interested in them at all.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: Buns just not interested

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty item

posted 6 years ago

they really have a good time with these

Pros: rabbits love these

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›