Product:
Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Secure fastening devices

posted 5 years ago

A tube of cable ties is an inexpensive investment in security -- securing pet carrier doors, holding up plastic snow fence are among the many uses.

Pros: Lock tight

Cons: Keep pocketknife handy to release

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phil B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great emergency ties

posted 6 years ago

I use these ties on cruelty cases to hold carriers and crates together instead of the nuts and bolts. They are quick and easy to connect.

Pros: great for emergencies

Cons: one time use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Handy!

posted 6 years ago

I use these for the dog pens to secure the doors. I have found a few escape artist. The door is not secure until these are in place.

Pros: repair, hold things together

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Spazzylady
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for lots of uses

posted 6 years ago

We use them for securing pens, tarps, cages, and all sorts of other things.

Pros: Versatile

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Escape proof

posted 5 years ago

these work well for extra safety when trying to keep the pet in the cage.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›