Product:
Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Secure fastening devices

posted 5 years ago

A tube of cable ties is an inexpensive investment in security -- securing pet carrier doors, holding up plastic snow fence are among the many uses.

Pros: Lock tight

Cons: Keep pocketknife handy to release

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phil B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great emergency ties

posted 5 years ago

I use these ties on cruelty cases to hold carriers and crates together instead of the nuts and bolts. They are quick and easy to connect.

Pros: great for emergencies

Cons: one time use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Handy!

posted 5 years ago

I use these for the dog pens to secure the doors. I have found a few escape artist. The door is not secure until these are in place.

Pros: repair, hold things together

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Spazzylady
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for lots of uses

posted 6 years ago

We use them for securing pens, tarps, cages, and all sorts of other things.

Pros: Versatile

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Escape proof

posted 5 years ago

these work well for extra safety when trying to keep the pet in the cage.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›