Product:
Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Equal to Masking Type Without the Type Goo

posted 5 years ago

Can use these for anything and everything. Can be brittle in the sun, so you will need to change them from time-to-time. There are some they are more UV protected for longer use.

Pros: mult-purpose use

Cons: can be brittle in the sun, need to change

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always on hand

posted 5 years ago

I use several on my carriers where I've lost the fasteners. Bad thing is they have to be cut off and then replaced when I take the carrier apart to give it a good washing.

Pros: very versatile

Cons: not reusable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for many uses!

posted 6 years ago

These are great little ties that have MANY uses. I used them last when assembling a C and C cage for my guinea pig. They are on for security purposes....great item!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: sometimes hard to cut

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AXNellie
Flag
Rating: 5

The versatile cable tie...

posted 5 years ago

These things are the greatest! I've used them from temporarily holding up small trees to repairing fencing for a dog agility event.

Just love 'em!!!

Pros: Easy to work with and rugged.

Cons: The tiny ones are hard to manage.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep plenty on hand

posted 5 years ago

Pens, crates, bundling leashes - there's a hundred ways cable ties can be used in an animal environment. Keep a bunch in your desk as well as your car.

Pros: Serves in so many ways!

Cons: Where did I put them?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›