Product:
Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Equal to Masking Type Without the Type Goo

posted 5 years ago

Can use these for anything and everything. Can be brittle in the sun, so you will need to change them from time-to-time. There are some they are more UV protected for longer use.

Pros: mult-purpose use

Cons: can be brittle in the sun, need to change

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always on hand

posted 6 years ago

I use several on my carriers where I've lost the fasteners. Bad thing is they have to be cut off and then replaced when I take the carrier apart to give it a good washing.

Pros: very versatile

Cons: not reusable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for many uses!

posted 6 years ago

These are great little ties that have MANY uses. I used them last when assembling a C and C cage for my guinea pig. They are on for security purposes....great item!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: sometimes hard to cut

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AXNellie
Flag
Rating: 5

The versatile cable tie...

posted 6 years ago

These things are the greatest! I've used them from temporarily holding up small trees to repairing fencing for a dog agility event.

Just love 'em!!!

Pros: Easy to work with and rugged.

Cons: The tiny ones are hard to manage.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep plenty on hand

posted 5 years ago

Pens, crates, bundling leashes - there's a hundred ways cable ties can be used in an animal environment. Keep a bunch in your desk as well as your car.

Pros: Serves in so many ways!

Cons: Where did I put them?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›