Product:
Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Wire Cage Clips Bag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for anything

posted 6 years ago

always keep them in your car or truck handy for anything

Pros: They work good

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are a Must to have!

posted 5 years ago

I always have a package of Cable ties in the House,and you would really be surprised at the amount that you can do with these.
I've fixed all types of Animal Cages,from Dog Pens,to Bird Cages,when cages needed enforced,or just had a missing screw etc.I've tied up Pet doors for easier access for the animals.I've even used them in areas where I keep aquariums and have many electrical wires all over.They're very good for tying them together and keeping things orderly.
In truth,these are a product that a real Mastermind came up with.You can use them for as much as your mind comes up with ideas.
Oh,almost forgot,I used Cable Ties to attach a Clematis Plant that I was training to climb a Trellis!

Pros: cheap easy to find multiple uses

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cable Ties and NIC Cubes for Great Rabbit Condos

posted 5 years ago

These multipurpose cable ties are perfect for joining NIC cubes. I made a 4 story rabbit condo with NIC cubes, multipurpose cable ties, coroplast and carpet for my 2 rabbits and it is sturdy, no nails needed, completed in a day. No wood or pourous materials to harbor bacteria (I can remove and wash or replace the outdoor carpet pieces).

The Cable Ties are cheap and I cut them short after attaching the cubes together.

The greatest thing is the entire condo only cost about $100.00...try buying a 4 story condo for that price!

Thumper and Darius love it and spend most of the day voluntarily sleeping in it and run for cover in it if they are frightened by anything.

Great product!

Pros: Sturdy ...no wood or nails needed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps shelter gates closed

posted 6 years ago

We use them for all our outdoor kenel gates at the shelter and when I take my bike on my bike rake they keep my bike in place. Many uses

Pros: very useful in many ways

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential for safety

posted 6 years ago

I have very active cats that will try anything. I have used cable ties to secure many objects that would otherwise cause physical harm - ie wrought iron fireplace screen, shelves on cat condo, etc.

They are easy to use and remove if necessary. They are inexpensive and do come in a variety of colors.

Pros: Inexpensive and easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›