Product:
Lixit Bottle Brush Set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Lixit:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

GB-16-S Pint Glass Bird Bottle-Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lixit Tube and Stopper Kit for L1016/32
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (82) ›

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mitch O.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great for cleaning lixit water bottles

posted 6 years ago

we use these exclusively to clean the waterbottles at our rescue. the brush is actually 2 brushes and each cleans different parts--the bottle and the nozzle.

Pros: this is a great help in cleaning water bottles

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Cleaning Water Bottles

posted 5 years ago

I use these brushes to clean my rabbit's water bottle. They are so useful for reaching way inside the bottle where my hand cannot reach. The smaller brush is great for cleaning the top portion of the bottle and other small areas. These are another must-have item for anyone that has to clean small-pet water bottles.

Pros: Makes cleaning water bottles a breeze!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential Tool

posted 5 years ago

Although I haven't used this particular brand, bottle brushes were always an imporant part of keeping my guinea pigs' and rat's cages clean and healthy. There is no other way to properly clean their water bottles, and if the water isn't clean, your pets will not be healthy. This is a must have for small-pet owners.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

The best brush to use

posted 5 years ago

I use these brushes to clean my guinea pig bottles. The smaller brush is excellent to get into the metal part where the water comes out. I've accidentally put a box on the brush and it flattened out. By the next morning it was back in it's original shape. Highly recommended.

Pros: 2 brushes in one

Cons: Still hard to get under the top edge of the bottle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

these brushes work great to clean the hard to reach insides of water bottles. I definitely recommend getting a set of these to anyone who uses water bottles.

Pros: cleans better

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›