Product:
Carrots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 135 reviews.

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

84 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Eat your veggies

posted 6 years ago

MY DOGS HAVE EITHER LOVED OR HATED THEM. NO IN BETWEEN. MY FOSTER DOG COULD EAT THE WHOLE BAG, HE LOVES THEM. A VERY NUTRITIOUS SNACK

Pros: HEALTHY

Cons: NOT ALL DOGS WILL EAT THEM

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy and affordable treat!

posted 5 years ago

Both my Italian Greyhounds love to snack on the baby carrots (cooked and uncooked). It is a great training snack, and great to help clean their teeth. Please be careful though and make sure that your pet can keep it down and digest them. An I.G. friend in their playgroup cannot eat them though, she throws them up.

Pros: Affordable, good for health

Cons: Make sure your pet is not allergic to them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Little dogs love carrots

posted 5 years ago

My little dogs love carrots. They like them sliced & cooked along with other ingredients- rice, a green veggie & some kind of meat [tuna, salmon, burger...] I do cook part of their meals, but not all like I used to.
They also enjoy crunching on raw baby carrots, a lot! I would think it's a very healthy snack.

Pros: good for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Bunny loves the carrot tops

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit really enjoys the green carrot tops. He'll eat the carrots too, but he eats the green tops first, then he'll nibble at the carrots. They're readily available all year long at grocery stores. In the summer, I've even grown my own for the rabbit in our garden. A nice, tasty veggie for bunny!

Pros: Tasty, healthy green veggie

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Baby carrots

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves baby carrots. I give him one while I'm packing my lunch in the morning. He knows when I open the crisper drawer that's where the carrots live and is immediately ready for his treat!

Pros: Healthy treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›