Product:
Carrots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 135 reviews.

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

84 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Wouldn't that be easy

posted 6 years ago

And she will eat anything! I wish mine all liked these, I love to hear them crunch on them

Pros: already in fridge

Cons: Only one of the 4 like them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Filling, lo-cal snack for chubby dogs

posted 6 years ago

Carrots are a good treat for dogs, especially my chubby dog, because they are a healthy and low calorie treat that fills them up. Seem to be highly enjoyable too.

Pros: encourages me to eat them too!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very healthy

posted 6 years ago

When I had rabbits they would just go crazy over their carrots. They just loved them.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for alot of pets.

posted 6 years ago

We feed carrots to hamsters gerbils rabbits horses and one of the dogs(she loves them) They are a cheap and plentiful treat for alot of different pets

Pros: plentiful, cheap

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Carrots are great for training

posted 7 years ago

Carrots are also great for training if your dog likes them and you cut them up into tiny pieces. It's a healthy and natural treat you can give and it's handy because most of the time it's in the fridge. And the price is right!

Pros: great for training

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›