Product:
Carrots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 135 reviews.

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

84 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Wouldn't that be easy

posted 6 years ago

And she will eat anything! I wish mine all liked these, I love to hear them crunch on them

Pros: already in fridge

Cons: Only one of the 4 like them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Filling, lo-cal snack for chubby dogs

posted 6 years ago

Carrots are a good treat for dogs, especially my chubby dog, because they are a healthy and low calorie treat that fills them up. Seem to be highly enjoyable too.

Pros: encourages me to eat them too!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very healthy

posted 6 years ago

When I had rabbits they would just go crazy over their carrots. They just loved them.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for alot of pets.

posted 6 years ago

We feed carrots to hamsters gerbils rabbits horses and one of the dogs(she loves them) They are a cheap and plentiful treat for alot of different pets

Pros: plentiful, cheap

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Carrots are great for training

posted 6 years ago

Carrots are also great for training if your dog likes them and you cut them up into tiny pieces. It's a healthy and natural treat you can give and it's handy because most of the time it's in the fridge. And the price is right!

Pros: great for training

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›