Product:
4x6 tarp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Strawberries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Multi-Purpose Cable Ties
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Whitmore Set of 4 Storage Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy for many projects

posted 6 years ago

We keep a variety of sizes on hand for different projects. Can be used to protect dog crates from the sun, wood piles from snow in winter, raking leaves and dragging them into the woods in the fall. Good for many things.

Pros: Multi-functional

Cons: can tear on sharp objects

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy and tough

posted 6 years ago

I find tarps to be incredibly versatile and helpful around the home, workshop, or shelter. They are flexible, come in a variety of colors, and easily secure to points of attachment. Plus the 4x6 size is just right!

Pros: Convenient size

Cons: Color fades over time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MisterUn
Flag
Rating: 2

No need to buy specially for pets

posted 6 years ago

This is the same as any other tarp, but more expensive because it is aimed at pets. Save the money and go to your local harware store.

Pros: Great tarp

Cons: Same as any other tarp

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome for starting a horse under saddle.

posted 5 years ago

Taking it slow will gain trust. Have a horse walk with a tarp on it is quite a feat for a prey animal.

Pros: Great for desensetizing for horsey monsters

Cons: x

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for starting a horse!

posted 5 years ago

These are great to have around for SO many things, including starting a horse.

Pros: Effective tool, many uses, great to have around.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›