Product:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

DishPan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Trimmed Grooming Apron
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Coraplast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Just Apples
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter uses Rubbermaid Garbage cans for many jobs. We use them for trash as they have wheels and nice handles. But we also use some for storage.

We have some with blankets, dog treats, toys, and just storage when we need it. Then if our every day trash can bites the dust, we can pull one from storage.

Pros: easy to use, affordable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Extremely durable.

posted 6 years ago

Rubbermaid makes an excellent product with their garbage cans and other containers. Very strong, very durable, worth the added expense.

Pros: Extremely durable.

Cons: Non found.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 6 years ago

Every one should have one and the lid stays put

Pros: Good size

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Rubbermaid is the best brand

posted 5 years ago

When I clean guinea pig cages, I have a lot of waste. We use Rubbermaid garbage cans at our house. They're made out of a high quality plastic that is durable, yet gives a bit so I can squeeze my Hefty bags in there. The lid seals on tight, keeping out unwanted critters when we put them out on the street for pickup. The airtight lid also keeps the smell contained in the garbage can. Worth the cost!

Pros: Durable; keeps out the squirrels

Cons: Wish they made bigger ones

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rubbermaid makes great garbage cans

posted 6 years ago

I have a Rubbermaid garbage can. It withstands being banged around, the weather and holds a lot of trash. This would work as a very large storage container for large bags of dog food.

Pros: very durable

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›