Product:
Rubber Grooming Apron
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Trimmed Grooming Apron
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Coraplast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Keeps you dry

posted 6 years ago

These really help keep you dry when bathing dogs.

Pros: great item

Cons: can be warm

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps keep you dry

posted 6 years ago

A got to have if you are going to be washing pooches. Help keep you from getting soaked.

Pros: helps keep you clean

Cons: not 100% waterproof

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Stay nice and dry while you bathe

posted 6 years ago

I love this apron. It's so nice to wear this while your bathing dogs. It keeps you dry. There is nothing worse than having to work all day in wet clothes.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

I always forget

posted 6 years ago

I should use this for many of the animal chores, but I just love getting close to all of them and usually am a mess pretty quick. Oh well!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvie2
Flag
Rating: 5

Use these at the groomers

posted 6 years ago

These are used at my dog grooming place and we all look very stylish besides doing the job.

Pros: more attractive than most

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›