Product:
Just Apples
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Trimmed Grooming Apron
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Coraplast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Another one of our favorites

posted 6 years ago

The Just "whatever" fruits and vegies is all natural and one of my favorites snacks. It is one I don't mind sharing with the dogs.

We all love the Just Apple. It is dried up apples in a little match stick kind of size. Just right for the quick little snack for me and the dogs. Snacks we can all share without worries.

Pros: natural

Cons: price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice snack for all

posted 6 years ago

I had picked up some of the Just Apples as they looked like a nice snack to have around. The 3 oz tub was $3.75.

The apples are dried granny smiths that are cut into french fry like sticks.

What is nice is you can just eat them which is what the dogs and I did, or you can use them when making cookies or muffins.

So if you are into natural treats made easy, Just Apples is a nice one.

Pros: natural

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for dogs on a diet

posted 6 years ago

I GIVE THESE TO BELLA. SHE IS ON A "DIET" AND I USE APPLES AS A LOW CALORIE FILLER. GREAT TO USE AS TREATTS ALSO

Pros: HEALTHY

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sarah c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 4 years ago

Heidi, my bun, loves to snack on apples. we give them in moderation so that she doesn't get a tummy ache.

Pros: healthy

Cons: in moderation only

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Snack

posted 6 years ago

I give these to all my pets and they all really love them

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›