Product:
Just Apples
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Trimmed Grooming Apron
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Coraplast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Another one of our favorites

posted 6 years ago

The Just "whatever" fruits and vegies is all natural and one of my favorites snacks. It is one I don't mind sharing with the dogs.

We all love the Just Apple. It is dried up apples in a little match stick kind of size. Just right for the quick little snack for me and the dogs. Snacks we can all share without worries.

Pros: natural

Cons: price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice snack for all

posted 6 years ago

I had picked up some of the Just Apples as they looked like a nice snack to have around. The 3 oz tub was $3.75.

The apples are dried granny smiths that are cut into french fry like sticks.

What is nice is you can just eat them which is what the dogs and I did, or you can use them when making cookies or muffins.

So if you are into natural treats made easy, Just Apples is a nice one.

Pros: natural

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for dogs on a diet

posted 6 years ago

I GIVE THESE TO BELLA. SHE IS ON A "DIET" AND I USE APPLES AS A LOW CALORIE FILLER. GREAT TO USE AS TREATTS ALSO

Pros: HEALTHY

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sarah c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

Heidi, my bun, loves to snack on apples. we give them in moderation so that she doesn't get a tummy ache.

Pros: healthy

Cons: in moderation only

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Snack

posted 6 years ago

I give these to all my pets and they all really love them

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›