Product:
Extend-A-Life Blade Rinse
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Trimmed Grooming Apron
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Coraplast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Long Lasting blade

posted 6 years ago

This cleaner works great. It reduces the rust that may try to occur and lubricates the blades. I notice clippers last longer when this is used.

Pros: Works Great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bec E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

The Extend A Life blade rinse cleans the clippers like new each time we use it.

Pros: Cleans the clippers very well.

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clipper rinse and lube job

posted 6 years ago

I have never used this but will have to now that i know about it.Great idea!

Pros: Great idea instead of just spraying or dripping lubricant on

Cons: could be messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean them blades

posted 6 years ago

this is great product it cleans coats and protects the blades from rusting

Pros: cleans coats and protects

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 4

Blade Rinse By Top Performance

posted 6 years ago

This cleaner works great for blades. The cleaner also oils the blades too. But if you get it into your clipper your clipper could blow up and steam. Then it would be broken.

Pros: Cleans Blades great

Cons: can get into clippers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›