Product:
Disposable Surgical Gloves
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Hoegger Supply:
Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Trimmed Grooming Apron
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Coraplast
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use for delivering farm animals

posted 5 years ago

These are very good for helping to deliver baby goats. They cover all the way up the arm so would be good for cows and horses too. They are individually packaged to keep them sterile. Use once and throw away. I have used them many times delivering kids and keep them on hand at all times.

Pros: Covers hand and arm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots in box

posted 5 years ago

A box of disposable surgical gloves is needed when one has animals. Never know when you will need to clean up something that needs gloves. Also, just in case of an emergency where the animal is cut and bleeding, an open wound...need the gloves...and a vet!

Pros: Sanitary

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 4

We use these all the time

posted 5 years ago

We use disposable gloves at the havens all the time. We love them and wish we could find a supplier to donate them! It's nice when you have rally messy jobs to clean up because you aren't afraid to dig in and get it done when your hands are covered!

Pros: keeps your hands safe and clean

Cons: sometimes rip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron1108
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to help with the dirty work

posted 5 years ago

We use these at the havens, for when you are cleaning the boxes or scrubbing the floor. This way you arent touching unwanted germs. The only downfall is the fact that you really dont need them so it is kind of an unneeded expense if not donated.

Pros: helps keep clean

Cons: Can be an expense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

I like these

posted 5 years ago

Disposable gloves are good for cleaning and washing. They do tear quickly, but since there are many gloves in the box, I just take a new one. I like these because they are very thin. Almost like wearing nothing.

Pros: Thin

Cons: Tear easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›