Product:
The Omnivore's Dilemma
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
lions of the darkness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 77 reviews.

HORNS, HUMPS, AND HOOKS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

eternal enemies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emma C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous book

posted 6 years ago

michael pollan has brought our food systems to the fore of public consciousness. he is a great writer with fascinating insights.

Pros: smart

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giordan  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Corn

posted 6 years ago

This book is on my bed right now! He takes a very confusing topic and breaks it down in an entertaining way. Learned a lot

Pros: really good book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Understand what you put in your mouth

posted 6 years ago

This book is an eye opener. Anyone who eats should read it. A life changer. Really.

Pros: Fantastic insight into our 'food'

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Very informational

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book, it tells you EVERYTHING you want to know about food and more..

Pros: Informational

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting Read

posted 6 years ago

Very interesting book about how we eat and how it affects the environment.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org