Product:
The Omnivore's Dilemma
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
lions of the darkness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 77 reviews.

HORNS, HUMPS, AND HOOKS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

eternal enemies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emma C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous book

posted 5 years ago

michael pollan has brought our food systems to the fore of public consciousness. he is a great writer with fascinating insights.

Pros: smart

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giordan  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Corn

posted 5 years ago

This book is on my bed right now! He takes a very confusing topic and breaks it down in an entertaining way. Learned a lot

Pros: really good book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Understand what you put in your mouth

posted 5 years ago

This book is an eye opener. Anyone who eats should read it. A life changer. Really.

Pros: Fantastic insight into our 'food'

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Very informational

posted 5 years ago

This is a great book, it tells you EVERYTHING you want to know about food and more..

Pros: Informational

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting Read

posted 5 years ago

Very interesting book about how we eat and how it affects the environment.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›