Product:
The Omnivore's Dilemma
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
lions of the darkness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 77 reviews.

HORNS, HUMPS, AND HOOKS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

eternal enemies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emma C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous book

posted 5 years ago

michael pollan has brought our food systems to the fore of public consciousness. he is a great writer with fascinating insights.

Pros: smart

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giordan  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Corn

posted 5 years ago

This book is on my bed right now! He takes a very confusing topic and breaks it down in an entertaining way. Learned a lot

Pros: really good book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Understand what you put in your mouth

posted 5 years ago

This book is an eye opener. Anyone who eats should read it. A life changer. Really.

Pros: Fantastic insight into our 'food'

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Very informational

posted 5 years ago

This is a great book, it tells you EVERYTHING you want to know about food and more..

Pros: Informational

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting Read

posted 5 years ago

Very interesting book about how we eat and how it affects the environment.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›