Product:
HORNS, HUMPS, AND HOOKS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By LYNN M. STONE:
WRINKLES, WARTS, AND WATTLES
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SNOUTS,SPINES, AND SCUTES
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
lions of the darkness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 77 reviews.

eternal enemies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

The Omnivore's Dilemma
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Young readers will enjoy!

posted 5 years ago

As you can see from my other reviews, I am an avid reader. This book is for young kids and it is exceptional.
A great first book on the animal kingdom that reflects animals of all kinds. This is enjoyable to share with a youngster in your life. You both may learn some things!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun book

posted 5 years ago

Though I bought this book for a friend's child, of course I had to read it first! And, I enjoyed it for its clear illustrations and factoids.

Pros: I still enjoy this kind of book, too

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Midwestteacher
Flag
Rating: 5

Kids book

posted 5 years ago

This book is so cute. The kids all love it. We use it in an ag awareness program and the high school kids read it to the youngsters.

Pros: good pictures, informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this book!

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my niece's birthday present, as she really likes zoo animals. It is a great kid's book with lots of pictures.

Pros: Great book for kids

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Book

posted 5 years ago

Another very good book that I read with my grandson. He's captivated!

Pros: Educational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›