Product:
The Cheesemakers Manual
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Hoegger Supply:
Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Informative

posted 5 years ago

I have wanted to learn to make cheese since I went to a sheep farm and watched them making sheep's milk cheese. I think I will have to go out and purchase this book and try it myself.
My Mom said she used to make cheese when she was young and her family lived next to a dairy farm.
Hey -if my Mom can do it, so can I!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Chessy Book

posted 5 years ago

This book is very good when it comes to making cheese it is very easy to follow. And its great if you have animals that love dairy food. Its excellent.

Pros: very good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent goat cheese book

posted 5 years ago

This is another very good and in depth goat cheesemaking book. Gives lots of information and easy to understand and follow.

Pros: Easy to follow directions

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Graciel
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent book

posted 5 years ago

Good book to learn about cheesemaking. If you have dairy animals, this is an excellent choice.

Pros: Covers the basics

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danab7
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Very informative! Wonderful for goats, cows, etc.

Pros: helpful

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›