Product:
Tatoo Carrying Case
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Hoegger Supply:
Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Super de duper

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful carrying case for all yoru supplies. It is spacious and easy to hold/carry. i highly recommend

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Case

posted 6 years ago

This is a great durable carrying case to keep all your supplies organized and in one central location.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Case

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent carrying case to keep all of your tatoo supplies organized and ready to use.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps everthing together

posted 6 years ago

This is perfect for keeping tongs, alphabet, numbers and ink all organized and together.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Case

posted 6 years ago

This is a great case to keep all your tatoo supplies organized and ready to go....

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org