Product:
Tatoo Carrying Case
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Hoegger Supply:
Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Super de duper

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful carrying case for all yoru supplies. It is spacious and easy to hold/carry. i highly recommend

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Case

posted 5 years ago

This is a great durable carrying case to keep all your supplies organized and in one central location.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Case

posted 5 years ago

This is an excellent carrying case to keep all of your tatoo supplies organized and ready to use.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps everthing together

posted 5 years ago

This is perfect for keeping tongs, alphabet, numbers and ink all organized and together.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Case

posted 5 years ago

This is a great case to keep all your tatoo supplies organized and ready to go....

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›