Product:
Stainless Steel Milk Strainer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Hoegger Supply:
Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works wonderfully!

posted 6 years ago

I have seen this milk strainer used on numerous occasions by a wildlife rehabilitator in my area. She really seems to appreciate how easy it is to use and clean. Therefore, I would definitely recommend it.

Pros: Never rusts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

This strainer is great! Have had them since I started milking. Only downside is they are a little shallow to poor in a 20g bucket of milk slowly!

Pros: Easy to use and fits to most buckets

Cons: shallow so must poor slowly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

These are great for holding the filters and filtering milk & wash well. However awful tight fit with the filters.

Pros: Handy

Cons: Tight fit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good strainer for milk

posted 6 years ago

I have used this milk strainer for years in conjunction with the pail. it is easy to use and very effective.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

This is a really good milk strainer, you can give this milk to goats or any animal really

Pros: Works great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org