Product:
Stainless Steel Milk Strainer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Hoegger Supply:
Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works wonderfully!

posted 5 years ago

I have seen this milk strainer used on numerous occasions by a wildlife rehabilitator in my area. She really seems to appreciate how easy it is to use and clean. Therefore, I would definitely recommend it.

Pros: Never rusts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

This strainer is great! Have had them since I started milking. Only downside is they are a little shallow to poor in a 20g bucket of milk slowly!

Pros: Easy to use and fits to most buckets

Cons: shallow so must poor slowly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

These are great for holding the filters and filtering milk & wash well. However awful tight fit with the filters.

Pros: Handy

Cons: Tight fit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good strainer for milk

posted 5 years ago

I have used this milk strainer for years in conjunction with the pail. it is easy to use and very effective.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

This is a really good milk strainer, you can give this milk to goats or any animal really

Pros: Works great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›