Product:
Smithsonian Institution: Animal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By DK Publishing:
Cat Care-101 Essential Tips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Guide to Raising A Puppy- KISS Guides
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The New Encyclopedia of The Cat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
Secrets of the Savanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Filter Clean Milk Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Book

posted 5 years ago

I received this book as a Christmas present about 7 years ago. It was a great present, as I have gone to look numerous things up in it every year. I would definitely recommend this book to any wildlife lover.

Pros: photos are incredible

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best proverbial coffee table book

posted 5 years ago

Love animals? Love photography? This book puts both together in an amazing collection for all to enjoy.
Everyone needs a good coffee table book for people to puruse.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Smithsonian!

posted 5 years ago

Love this book...and so does my children!
The photos are fantastic and so vivid. A good sized book. Not your average "coffee table" book. But a great gift for anyone,

Pros: Beautiful Photos

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Incredible Pictures

posted 5 years ago

This beautiful glossy Smithosian book makes a great gift. So many beautiful photographs from around the world appear on its pages. I would suggest it.

Pros: Nothing else like it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 5 years ago

smithsonion always puts out a great product- this beautiful book is great to give as a gift

Pros: very informative

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›